Local Vendors

Below is a list of some local professionals, in no particular order, that past clients have enjoyed working with during their home buying/selling process.

 

 

Local Area Lenders

 

National Bank of Middlebury - Vergennes Branch
Sharon Brown
sbrown@nbmvt.com. 802-877-2721

 

National Bank of Middlebury - Route 7 Branch
Beth Buckman
bbuckman@nbmvt.com, 802-388-4481

 

First National Bank of Orwell
Lindsey Wing
lwing@fnborwell.com, 802-897-2265

 

Vermont Federal Credit Union
Lindi Quesnel
lquesnel@vermontfederal.org, 802-385-3063

 

HomeBridge
Kim Negron
knegron@homebridge.com, 802-846-4646

 

HomeBridge
Henry Rackliff
hrackliff@homebridge.com, 802-363-9394

 

Vermont Mortgage Company
Nick Parent
nick@vermontmortgagecompany.com, 802-863-2020 

 

CMG Financial
Mark Severance
mseverance@cmgfi.com, 802-343-1983

 

Fairway Mortgage
Nick LaGasse
nick.lagasse@fairwaymc.com, 603-809-1470

 

 

Local Area Appraisers

 

W.D. Benton Inc. Appraisers
Vergennes
802-877-2815

 

Lynn W. Hinman Real Estate
Middlebury
802-388-4879

 

Jim Abbott Appraisal Service
South Burlington
802-363-9997

 

Kingston and Associates Real Estate Appraisers
South Burlington
802-355-7541
 

 

 

Local Area Attorneys

 

American Land Title (represents buyers only)
Janet Shaw
11 Maple St, Suite 20 Middlebury
802-388-3600

 

Behrens Venman
David Venman
5 North Green Street, Vergennes
802-877-3551

 

Putnam & Menard
Benj Putnam, Judson Hescock
1 Cross Street, Middlebury
802-388-7966

 

Law Offices of Joy Middlebrook Karnes Esq, PC
Joy Karnes Limoge
600 Blair Park, Suite 280, Williston
802-878-0011

 

Ouimette and Runcie
Jim Ouimette, Jeremy Ouimette
257 Main Street, Vergennes
802-877-3372

 

Stark Law
Brian Stark
1233 Shelburne Road, South Burlington
802-497-2010

 

The Law Offices of Fred Peet
Fred Peet
55 Patchen Road, South Burlington
802-860-4767

 

Duprey Law
Anthony Duprey
11 Main Street, Suite B11OF, Vergennes
802-870-6563

 

 

Local Area Inspectors

 

Home Inspection & Testing Services of Vermont
Michael Clark  - 802-578-5606

 

1st Choice Home Inspection
Greg Kelsey - 802-482-4411

 

HouseMaster
Steve Martelle - 802-342-4231

 

Brett Inspections
Dan Brett - 802-922-8567
 

National Property Inspections (NPI)
Jon Glinski - 802-776-4913

 

Belrose Home Inspections
Jeff Belrose - 802-309-2648

 

CheckPoint Property Inspections
Joby McDonald - 802-503-3884

 

HomeSmith Services
Dutton Smith - 802-989-4639

 

Criterium Lalancette & Dudka Engineers 
802-747-4535 

 

 

Local Area Septic Professionals

 

SERVICE PROVIDERS:

Dundon's Plumbing
802-948-2082

 

Clark Wright Septic Service
802-453-3108

 

Tom Bodette
802-233-4529

 

P&P Septic
802-658-6243

 

SEPTIC ENGINEERS:

Lincoln Applied Geology
802-453-4384

 

LaRose Surveys
802-453-3818

 

Barnard & Gervais
802-453-2597

 

Vermont Contours - Spencer Harris
802-453-2351

 

Local Area Chimney Professionals

 

Village Sweep
Earl Mead  - 802-482-2468

 

Central Vermont Chimney Sweeping
802-558-2966

 

Slab Hollow Chimney Sweep
802-388-4077

Skyline Along Mountain Range