Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Local Vendors

Below is a list of some local professionals, in no particular order, that past clients have enjoyed working with during their home buying/selling process.

 

 

Local Area Lenders

 

National Bank of Middlebury - Vergennes Branch
Sharon Brown
sbrown@nbmvt.com. 802-877-2721

 

National Bank of Middlebury - Bristol Branch
Amy Piasecki
apiasecki@nbmvt.com, 802-453-7960

 

National Bank of Middlebury - Route 7 Branch
Beth Buckman
bbuckman@nbmvt.com, 802-388-4481

 

First National Bank of Orwell
Lindsey Wing
lwing@fnborwell.com, 802-897-2265

 

Vermont Federal Credit Union
Lindi Quesnel
lquesnel@vermontfederal.org, 802-385-3063

 

HomeBridge
David Hogan
dhogan@homebridge.com, 802-488-3431

 

HomeBridge
Henry Rackliff
hrackliff@homebridge, 802-318-4566

 

Academy Mortgage
Janet Knutsen
janet.knutsen@academymortgage.com, 802-399-2034

 

People's United, Vergennes Branch
Shanon Atkins
shanon.atkins@peoples.com, 802-877-3111

 

 

 

Local Area Appraisers

 

W.D. Benton Inc. Appraisers - Bill Benton
Vergennes
802-877-2815
www.wdbentonappraisers.com

 

Theresa Gile
Bristol
802-453-2573

 

Lynn W. Hinman Real Estate
Middlebury
802-388-4879

 

Justus Devries, Jr Inc
Middlebury
802-388-9040

 

 

Local Area Attorneys

 

American Land Title (represents buyers only)
Janet Shaw
39 Court Street, Middlebury
802-388-3600
www.americanlandtitle.com

 

Behrens, Venman, Sussman
David Venman
5 North Green Street, Vergennes
802-877-3551
www.bvslawvt.com

 

Pease Mountain Law
George Vince
5 South Street, Bristol
802-453-2300
www.peasemountainlaw.com

 

Neuse, Duprey & Putnam
Anthony Duprey, Benj Putnam, Judson Hescock
1 Cross Street, MIddlebury
802-388-7966
www.ndp-law.com

 

Ouimette and Runcie
Jim Ouimette
257 Main Street, Vergennes
802-877-3372

 

 

Local Area Inspectors

 

Home Inspection & Testing Services of Vermont - Michael Clark
802-578-5606
www.inspectvermont.com

 

Cramer Home Inspection Group - Hans Cramer
802-326-2147
www.cramerinspections.com

 

Criterium Lalancette Engineers
802-747-4535
www.criterium-lalancette.com

 

1st Choice Home Inspection - Greg Kelsey
802-482-4411

 

CheckPoint Property Inspections - Joby McDonald
802-503-3885
www.checkpointpropertyinspections.com

 

 

Local Area Septic Professionals

 

SERVICE PROVIDERS:

Clark Wright Septic Service
802-453-3108

 

Tom Bodette
802-233-4529
www.tombodette.com

 

Dundon's Plumbing
802-948-2082
www.dundonplumbing.com

 

SEPTIC ENGINEERS:

Lincoln Applied Geology
802-453-4384
www.lagvt.com

 

Vermont Contours
802-453-2351

 

LaRose Surveys
802-453-3818
www.larosesurveys.com

 

Barnard & Gervais
802-453-2597
www.barnardandgervais.com